Sucker

“Daddy, Daddy, can I have a sucker?”

“No, only good girls get suckers and you’ve been naughty this evening.”

“Please, please, Daddy? I’ll be really good.”

“Do you promise to do everything I say?”

“Yes, anything you say. Can I please have a sucker?”

“Alright.”

We’re sitting in a dark corner of a club. Styrn gets the attention of the girl selling snacks and candies and buys me a cherry sucker. I’m buzzing in anticipation, waiting, resisting the temptation to put my finger in my mouth. Finally he comes back- he’s walking so slowly, hurry up. He unwraps the sucker and takes both of my slim wrists in one hand.

First kissing my lips. “Open.” He puts the sucker in my mouth.

“What do you say?”

Mumbling around the sucker which suddenly seems a little too big. “Thank you, Daddy.”

“You’re welcome. Now remember your promise.”

“Yes, Daddy.”

Releasing my wrists, he takes my the leash from his pocket and hooks it to my the collar I wear. He threads the leash down my shirt, cold on my skin, and slips the end around his wrist. Repositioning my arms folded behind my back, we leave the club, first two fingers of his right hand under the waist of my skirt. My sucker is getting smaller in my mouth, and I’m walking carefully to keep my balance without the use of my arms.

At home, he pushes me to my knees and takes the sucker from me. “Hey! Gimme my sucker back!”

“Whose sucker is it?!”

Defiant. “It’s mine. Give it back!”

Suddenly bent over the bed, skirt up, panties down, I’m swiftly punished for my impudence. Sharp slaps are punctuated by high-pitched cries, subsiding into quieter, tearful gasps. “Whose sucker is it?”

Contrite. “It’s your sucker, Daddy.”

“That’s right. Do you want another sucker?”

Wordless nod. I sit up, feeling dazed, eyelids a little fluttery. Styrn puts a different sucker in my mouth. My mouth still tastes like cherry, which blends nicely with the familiar taste of Daddy’s cock. A good spanking makes me feel content and malleable; I open my eyes to look up at him. He strokes my hair, smiles faintly at me, and pushes down on my shoulders, so I’m sitting on my heels, as lowly as possible. I don’t mind. All the fight is gone, I’m just enjoying the ride. I play with Daddy’s cock, on my lips, licking, kissing, with no direction in particular.

Styrn removes himself from my mouth, inserts the sucker. He undresses me quickly, and picking me up, he drapes me over his bed, rubs my breasts, belly and thighs in one long, delicious stroke, making me arch my back reflexively. Straddling my shoulders, he takes my sucker away. I lick my lips and am slightly surprised by the presence of his cock, suddenly so close to my mouth. This position is a little difficult for me, a wrong angle for my throat, but it lets Styrn watch my expression while I play with him. It pleases him to see me enjoy myself so throughly. Sucking cock is not a chore for me, it’s a delight.

Leave a Reply

